Articles in Best Cannabis Lawyers

UTAH Pot Laws

by Leaf List on

Utah Code Ann. §§ 58-37a-3-5 (2015) Web Search Utah Code Ann. §§ 76-3-203-301 (2015) Web Search The sale of paraphernalia is a class A misdemeanor punishable by a maximum sentence of 1 year imprisonment and a maximum fine of $2,500.... Read full article

Were you arrested for Cannabis Marijuana in Utah

by Leaf List on

Possession Less than 1 oz    Misdemeanor    6 months    $ 1,000 1 oz - 1 lb            Misdemeanor    1 year    $ 2,500 1 - 100 lbs           Felony    5 years    $ 5,000... Read full article

Advertisement