Articles in Topics and Aroma

UTAH Pot Laws

by Leaf List on

Utah Code Ann. §§ 58-37a-3-5 (2015) Web Search Utah Code Ann. §§ 76-3-203-301 (2015) Web Search The sale of paraphernalia is a class A misdemeanor punishable by a maximum sentence of 1 year imprisonment and a maximum fine of $2,500.... Read full article

Colorado Pot not Welcomed in Utah

by Leaf List on

Keeping pot within Colorado's regulated system and within the state's borders are among requirements the U.S. Department of Justice has laid out to avoid a clampdown under federal law, which still outlaws the drug.... Read full article

Were you arrested for Cannabis Marijuana in Utah

by Leaf List on

Possession Less than 1 oz    Misdemeanor    6 months    $ 1,000 1 oz - 1 lb            Misdemeanor    1 year    $ 2,500 1 - 100 lbs           Felony    5 years    $ 5,000... Read full article

Cannabis Tasting Rooms in Oregon and Colorado?

by Leaf List on

Cannabis isn’t included in the marketing tourism plan for the state. Nor does it drive a lot traffic to Central Oregon, said Linea Gagliano, ... Read full article

Cannabis Camping Can Be Fun!

by Leaf List on

One of the best ways to relax on your next camping trip is to bring a little cannabis to the party. ... Read full article

The newest workout supplement? Marijuana. True!

by Leaf List on

Like many other fitness-minded young professionals, a 25-year-old Boston resident named Cameron adheres to a fairly typical preworkout routine. There’s the 20 minutes of stretching, and smoking!... Read full article

Advertisement